Huron County Road Commission Contacts

Neal Hentschl

Secretary – Manager
Phone: (989)269-6404
Email: nhentschl@comcast.net

Erik Tamlyn

County Highway Engineer
Phone: (989)269-6404
Email: etamlyn@hcroads.com

Steve Watson

Finance Director
Phone: (989)269-6404
Email: swatson@hcroads.com

Tom Donnellon

Director of Operations
Phone: (989)269-6404
Email: tdonnellon@hcroads.com  

Kevin Arndt

Superintendent of Roads
Phone: (989)269-6404
Email: karndt@hcroads.com

Scott McIntyre

Traffic & Safety Dept.
Phone: (989)269-6404
Email: hcrcsmcintyre@gmail.com

Jeremy Navock

Asphalt Inspector
Phone: (989)269-6404
Email: jnavock@hcroads.com

Kelly Southworth

Survey Technician
Phone: (989)269-6404
Email: ksouthworth@hcroads.com

Sue Krozek

Accounting Dept.
Phone: (989)269-6404
Email: skrozek@hcroads.com

Katie Dean

Accounting Dept.
Phone: (989)269-6404
Email: kdean@hcroads.com

Melissa Stanke

Accounting Dept.
Phone: (989)269-6404
Email: mstanke@hcroads.com

Huron County Drain Commission Contacts

Erik Tamlyn

Deputy Drain Commissioner
Phone: (989)269-9320
Email: etamlyn@hcroads.com

David Kociba

Drain Surveyor
Phone: (989)269-9320
Email: dkociba@hcroads.com

Kristie Koroleski

Drain Clerk
Phone: (989)269-9320
Email: kkoroleski@hcroads.com