November 27, 2015          Login  
Weight Restrictions
Application and Permits
HCRC Board
Financial information
FOIA Information
Contact Us
Title VI Non-Discrimination
Contact Us   
Contacts Minimize

Huron County Road Commission Contacts
Phone (989) 269-6404     Fax (989) 269-8491


Neal Hentschl


Gary Osminski

Deputy Drain Commissioner   
County Highway Engineer

Steve Watson

Financial Director

Bob Thiel

Supt. of Roads

Tom Donnellon

Supt. of Operations

Ron Bowers

Equip. Maint. Supt.

Jeremy Navock

Permit Agent/Asphalt Insp.

Scott McIntyre

Traffic & Safety Dept.

Steve Kanaski

Survey Technician

Kelly Southworth

Survey Technician

Dave Kociba

Drain Surveyor

Kristie Koroleski

Drain Clerk

Sue Krozek

Accounting Dept.

Marcia Bowers

Accounting Dept.

Katie Bambach

Accounting Dept.