September 27, 2020          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
MAP
 
 
Weight Restrictions
 
 
Applications and Permits
 
 
HCRC Board
 
 
HCRC Board Meeting Schedule
 
 
Transparency
 
 
Financial information
 
 
FOIA Information
 
 
Contact Us
 
 
Title VI Non-Discrimination
 
 
Contact Us   
Contacts Minimize

 Huron County Road Commission Contacts

    
Phone (989) 269-6404     Fax (989) 269-8491 

 

Neal Hentschl

Secretary-Manager

nhentschl@comcast.net

Gary Osminski

Deputy Drain Commissioner

County Highway Engineer

gmohcrc@yahoo.com

Steve Watson

Financial Director

SWatson@hcroads.com

Tom Donnellon

Director of Operations

TDonnellon@hcroads.com

Kevin Arndt

Senior Foreman

KArndt@hcroads.com

Erik Tamlyn

County Highway Engineer

ETamlyn@hcroads.com

Jeremy Navock

Asphalt Insp.

JNavock@hcroads.com

Scott McIntyre

Traffic & Safety Dept.

hcrcsmcintyre@gmail.com

Steve Kanaski

Survey Technician/Permit Agent

SKanaski@hcroads.com

Kelly Southworth

Survey Technician

KSouthworth@hcroads.com

Dave Kociba

Drain Surveyor

DKociba@hcroads.com

Kristie Koroleski

Drain Clerk

KKoroleski@hcroads.com

Sue Krozek

Accounting Dept.

SKrozek@hcroads.com

Marcia Bowers

Accounting Dept.

MBowers@hcroads.com

Katie Dean

Accounting Dept.

KDean@hcroads.com