September 2, 2014          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
Weight Restrictions
 
 
Application and Permits
 
 
HCRC Board
 
 
Transparency
 
 
Financial information
 
 
Contact Us
 
 
Title VI Non-Discrimination
 
 
Contact Us   
 
Contacts Minimize

 
Huron County Road Commission Contacts
    
Phone (989) 269-6404     Fax (989) 269-8491

 

Neal Hentschl

Secretary-Manager

nhentschl@comcast.net

Gary Osminski

Deputy Drain Commissioner   
County Highway Engineer

gmohcrc@yahoo.com

Steve Watson

Financial Director

SWatson@hcroads.com

Bob Thiel

Supt. of Roads

BThiel@hcroads.com

Tom Donnellon

Supt. of Operations

TDonnellon@hcroads.com

Ron Bowers

Equip. Maint. Supt.

RBowers@hcroads.com

Jeremy Navock

Permit Agent/Asphalt Insp.

JNavock@hcroads.com

Scott McIntyre

Traffic & Safety Dept.

SMcintyre@hcroads.com

Steve Kanaski

Survey Technician

SKanaski@hcroads.com

Kelly Southworth

Survey Technician

KSouthworth@hcroads.com

Dave Kociba

Drain Surveyor

DKociba@hcroads.com

Kristie Koroleski

Drain Clerk

KKoroleski@hcroads.com

Sue Krozek

Accounting Dept.

SKrozek@hcroads.com

Marcia Bowers

Receptionist

MBowers@hcroads.com

Katie Bambach

Accounting Dept.

KBambach@hcroads.com

Laura Michalski

Parks

LMichalski@hcroads.com