July 25, 2014          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
Weight Restrictions
 
 
Application and Permits
 
 
HCRC Board
 
 
Financial information
 
 
Contact Us
 
 
Title VI Non-Discrimination
 
 
Contact Us   
 
Contacts Minimize

Neal Hentschl, Secretary-Manager                                                   nhentschl@comcast.net

 

Gary Osminski, P.E. County Highway Engineer                                 gmohcrc@yahoo.com
Deputy DrainCommissioner                                                                                                          

 

Steven J. Watson, CPA Finance Director                                          SWatson@hcroads.com

 

Robert Thiel, Supt. of Roads                                                          BThiel@hcroads.com

 

Tom Donnellon, Supt. of Operations                                              TDonnellon@hcroads.com

 

Ron Bowers, Equipment Supt.                                                       RBowers@hcroads.com

 

Larry Weber, Weigh master, Asphalt Supt.                                     LWeber@hcroads.com

 

Scott McIntyre, Traffic Safety Specialist                                         SMcintyre@hcroads.com

 

Steve Kanaski, Survey Technician                                                 SKanaski@hcroads.com

 

Dave Kociba, Drain Inspector                                                        DKociba@hcroads.com

 

Kristie Koroleski, Drain Clerk                                                         KKoroleski@hcroads.com

 

Sue Krozek, Accounting Dept.                                                       SKrozek@hcroads.com

 

Marcia Bowers, Accounting Dept.                                                  MBowers@hcroads.com

 

Katie Bambach, Accounting Dept.                                                 KBambach@hcroads.com

 

Laura Michalski, Parks                                                                 LMichalski@hcroads.com